CuddleBugs

CuddleBugs is an innovative maternity program that helps expectant and new moms prepare for pregnancy, labor and delivery, and newborn care. It provides the support, guidance and education it takes to boost comfort and confidence levels in their new roles as parents.

Monthly e-newsletters provide important information about each month of pregnancy. These up-to-date communications explain in detail about the baby's growth at every stage, as well as what's happening within the expectant mother's own body.

CuddleBugs hosts special events throughout the year. The program also offers a series of classes, taught by the hospital's finest labor and delivery nurses. And CuddleBugs can also help expectant families find the right OB/GYN specialist or pediatrician from our staff of skilled and caring professionals.

In short, CuddleBugs is the one maternity program that gets everything off to the right start for expectant moms and their babies - right from the very beginning.

Check out CuddleBugs now at the CuddleBugs website.

Take a Virtual Tour of Our Birthing Centers - Tennova Birthing Centers

Upcoming Events and Classes

Breastfeeding Class

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 2:00PM to 4:00PM

Infant CPR

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:00PM to 8:30PM

Special Delivery: Childbirth

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:00PM to 9:00PM

Special Delivery Saturday Class

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 09:00AM to 5:00PM

Baby Basics

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 6:00PM to 8:30PM

Baby Care/Parent Transition: Guide to First 6 Weeks

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 5:00PM to 7:00PM

Childbirth Education 4-Part Series (Physicians Regional)

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:30PM to Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:30PM

One Day "Get Ready" Childbirth Class - Physicians Regional

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 09:00AM to 4:00PM

Breastfeeding Support Group at TCMC

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 3:00PM to 4:30PM